My introduction on steemit

Hello wonderful steemians,
My name is Wali Chinedu David, aka DAVIDO, though am not too fine like him sha🙊...i am a bit chocolate in complexion, 5.5ft tall, a mesormoph.
I speak english but not fluently cos i stutter a little more, which has made me look like a comedian before my friends and it is fun sha😂. i love making new friends too, i love the MILLITARY life, it is fun, i love computer programming, i read Mathematics alot, when i mean alot o, i know most people will be shocked, how come i love mathematics, anyway it did not start today, like most people will say, it has tayed(for a long time). i love peeps with charisma, who have good sense of humuor, supportive, I detest proud peeps, I love extraordinary people, people whose vision and focuses are based on living a better life and who believe in the PAY NOW AND PLAY LATER life and not PLAY NOW AND PAY LATER life.

   https://s14.postimg.org/dx71gdytt/Beauty_Plus_20171103202347_fast.jpg

I am graduate from the prestigious University of Porthacourt, a certified mathematician and statistician, who loves coding ..I love playing tennis ball and football game i enjoy inventing programming APPS no matter how little whenever am bored, there are more about me to be known, but i have to keep shut for now, i want appreciate my friend who introduced me to this platform @ Boss Barineka, God bless you.
BeautyPlus_20171122180641_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Am grateful. I will. You could also follow me and see more trending post.

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Congratulations @wadavid360! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Wali Chinedu David - Have a Christmas upvote!

welcome to steemit @wadavid360, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Merry christmas :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43