Sort:  

welcome

I hope you well. I also hope you don't live in Fukushima. Have fun on the platform and welcome.

Im here in Shizuoka :) thank you :)

Don't eat anything that is glowing. Just kidding. Enjoy Japan.

Welcome :)! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

That’s cool! Thank you :)

Welcome, from Brazil! I just arrived too!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @wackymacky I hope you like steemit!

Here is a post where you can learn how to earn more money on Steemit with and without investment.
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@cryptogainer/how-to-increase-your-steem-power-with-minnowbooster-and-minnowsupport

I dont have sp yet how about without investment? @cryptogainer

Check out my post and read the step with Minnowsupport. @wackymacky

I have send you some SBD to do the registration on Minnowsupport :)

Wow thank you 🙏

No problem. The community must stick together!

I can’t access to discord.

Why? can I help you with that?

After i installed the discord i register my email and password a second later it says something not right i have to type my number to make it sure im a robot when i have to change my location from us to japan it was automatically shut down

@ruah eto pre pa click nlng

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @wackymacky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39