Hi, Steemit. Intro Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My name is Wachera, a daughter of the African soil. My name means the one who loves traveling and true to that, I have a serious case of wanderlust :)

I enjoy reading, so I'm definitely looking forward to some great posts from you.

I take do a lot of landscape photography. I love waterfalls too much; I spend a lot of time hiking in such of them.

I consider myself to be something in between an introvert and an extrovert. My best moments are those spent in nature; that's where I make most of my important decisions, too.

I hope to post quite a bit here, and look forward to learning from each one of you.

One of my favorite quotes is: "A man is but a product of his thoughts. What he thinks, he becomes."

Here are some of the most recent shots I've taken

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome @wachera to this wonderful platform!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Nice to meet you, @wachera! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Have a great day too @vlone99, thanks!

Hello ! Nice to meet you :)

Hello! Nice to meet you too 😊

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy yourself and make friends

I will, I will. Thanks 😊

Congratulations @wachera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you @wachera ,! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip >> you need to follow me, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48