INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Halo sahabat Steemian, pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri, nama saya Wais Arkarni , lahir pada tanggal 22 september 1996 saat ini saya telah berumur 22 tahun. Untuk tempat tinggal saya? saya sendiri bingung (confused) untuk menceritakannya. Saat bayi atau masa dimana bisanya cuma nangis kalau mau sesuatu wkwkw saya menetap di Paloh,Lhokseumawe. Kemudian saat beranjak umur pada saat jaman dimana sering menonton serial kartun kucing chuby nan imut atau dikenal dengan nama Doraemon hahaha, keluarga saya pindah di Krueng geukuh.

Saat ini saya Kuliah di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, jurusan TIK (Teknologi, Informasi, dan Komputer), prodi Teknik Informatika angkatan 2014. Pertengahan semester saya berpindah ke Lhokseumawe akibat terlalu jauh dengan Kampus. Sehari-hari saya menggunakan alat tranportasi ini loh saya menyebutnya Legend sampai saat ini dia masih setia menemani wkwkw
IMG_20170527_165304_HDR.jpg
Ini adalah Foto wujud Legend lorenzo wkwkw

Hobi saya bermain Futsall bagi yang tertarik ingin beradu skill boleh hubungi wkwkw. keinginan saya di steemit adalah untuk memberikan kontribusi terhadap konten-konten yang bermanfaat dikalangan sahabat steemian semua.

Sekian Perkenalan dari saya, harapan saya untuk senior Mohon Bimbingannya
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 12.20.34.jpeg

[ENGLISH]

Hello Steemian friend, on this occasion I will introduce myself, my name is Wais Arkarni, born on 22 september 1996 I am currently 22 years old. For where I live? I myself confused to tell it. When the baby or the period where usually just cry when I want something wkwkw I settled in Paloh, Lhokseumawe. Then when growing age at a time when often watching the cartoon series of cute chuby or cats known as Doraemon hahaha, my family moved in Krueng geukuh.

Currently I Lecture at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, majoring in ICT (Technology, Information, and Computer), Prodi Teknik Informatika force 2014. Mid-semester I moved to Lhokseumawe due to too far with the Campus. Everyday I use this transportation tool loh I call it Legend until now he is still faithful to accompany wkwkw
IMG_20170527_165304_HDR.jpg
This is a photo of Legend lorenzo wkwkw

My hobby of playing Futsall for those interested in competing skill contact me wkwkw. my desire in steemit is to contribute to useful content amongst all steemian friends.

So many introductions from me, my hope for senior Please Guidance
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 12.20.34.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Piyoh di sinoe rakan, ka follbek beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70