Reintroducing my self.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I introduced myself two days ago but it's unfortunate I couldn't introduce myself in a proper way so I would like introduce myself once again. My name is Osei Mensah Kingsford. I'm from Ghana in town called Bantama. I was introduced to steemit by a friend in my community. BeautyPlus_20170930113228_save.jpg
For the past few days I've been on this platform, I've really had a nice time here with you guys. I like listening to music, watching football, singing and dancing. My dream is to always help the needy and that's what I do. I give to the poor. Im hoping that you guys will help me to continously enjoy my stay on this platform. Thank you!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to steem

Welcome nice to meet you I am also new here

Thank you and you are also welcome as well

all new usera are welcomed to come comment on my posts for upvotes, i always give em out, and i give new users a chance to get attention from me but u gotta post GOD i have ideas for yall, u can take em if u want, i am good at directing new users at new iudeas for good things to practice post about while you only make small amounts, sme people get caught up on how they arent paid for spending hours on ports well they needto get followers first and do some short posts maybe i dunno haha i actualy would get like $10 posts when i first joined but oinlyc uz my post was so good! u hit that spot that niche and u can start makin money day 1 wahel levels too! but u have to post like suyper good to attract whale rtweeets etc and whale upvotes etc XD its possible! learn from the best and make ur own style learn from OTHER social media!

find out what is popular on reddit and emulate the top reddit memes etc!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome Kingsford, Am so glad you finally made your first post. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you Acheampong

Congratulations @w4c! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @w4c! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @w4c.
For the beginning of a Friendship.
I can only give you a Banner.
Hope you like to use this banner.
Thanks. @podanrj

@w4c.png

Wow! Thanks for the banner, I really like the banner

Welcome to SteemIt! I upvoted and followed you! Hope you have a blast here! Cheers!

Raphael @raphi00

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82