Introduce Myself || Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Diogo Manuel Ferreira Moleta.I'm 19 years old. I'm from Portugal(Sesimbra to be exact). 

I found steemit by destiny i think some people call luck i call destiny.


What i love:

  • Playing Piano
  • Read
  • Draw
  • Write
  • Photograph
  • Dive
  • Give Motivation to other people for them to pursuit theur  dreams


What i want to accomplish:

  • Motivational Speaker
  • Be someone who people look up too



 I'm very happy to be part of this Community 

Please teach me, and i hope i can teach you somethings too.

Thank you all.

You can Contact me by Facebook || https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100023723420832

One of the best video i ever seen worth watching every second || https://trends.google.pt/trends/yis/2017/PT/?autoplay=1&utm_source=HPP&utm_medium=in-product&utm_campaign=YIS-17

Sort:  

Holaaa

Welcome ! I hope you will enjoy Steemit !

Thank you

Hi @w33d

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

thx alot @kingsley-clement that really means alot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52