Hello Steemit. My name is Vasya and I from Russia.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20429877_1620838404607450_757064180978475735_n.jpg

I am 27 years old. I live in Moscow. I work in marketing and SMM. By education I am an environmental engineer and before I was engaged in ecology, but in our country for it very little pay :) Yes, and I did not like the work in the office.
I take a great interest in photography and draw a little. On steemit I want to post old photos and historical facts, including about the USSR and Russia. Do not think, I'm not fond of politics, just life here is very interesting and difficult.

Ask Your Questions.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I also like to travel. In the photo, I'm still not fat.
NTaBVg0UFDw.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! It is great to find a Marketing partner in here. Best of luck in this new journey.

Thank you! I'm already making progress.

Hi Vasya,

welcome to the Steem family! Where did you take your travel photo? I want to be there RIGHT NOW!

Greetings from Berlin!

This is Georgia. The village of Jute. It is high in the mountains. Be sure to go there, it's very cool!

Amazing! My first guess was Faroe Islands :D

I want to go there, too. Was there?

Not yet, but it has been on my bucket list for years. All I have for now is a Faroe pic as background on my iPhone :)

The trip there will not be cheap

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thank you!

my work place :)
xxx.jpg

Welcome to Steemit @vzg4emp. Really looking forward to your content on the platform. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

Hello Vasya, welcome to Steemit!

I'm not made to work in an office either. I'm working out of my basement this morning. Good luck here on Steemit. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39