I am Very Unimportant Person

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings,

I made this post to introduce my intention rather than myself.
It's not a joke, I am Very Unimportant Person in the same way others are VIP. It's pleasure and pain merged into each other, it's power. My ideas don't fit social interest, therefor I am usually discarded by default before I start. I am 42, nine years ago I reached illumination and continuously developing since. I've never said that to a close of mine, only hinted it few times.
Now it's time to finish some tasks, one of which is the so called "philosopher's stone" and I'm gonna share it for free.
If find my words too short I'll not mind questions.

Thank you.

Crowdsourcing Philosopher's Stone - Gold from Lead, Elixir of Life and 'The Spice'






Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vup! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @Vup to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit. I know you'll love it here. We're so glad you've joined us.

Here's a follow from me to get you started building your audience here.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome @vup aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to steemit :)
I gave you an upvote and a follow, your more than welcome to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67