Sort:  

Thanks @vulturestkn! I love anime too! What are some of your favorite animes? Naruto is my all time favorite and now I'm watching Boruto, among other animes as well. :)

I watch both of those I also just finished the second season of attack on Titan and the second season of is it wrong to pick up chick in a dungeon but I'm currently watching dragon Ball super.

What anime are you looking forward to coming out?

Attack on Titan... amazingness! I wish there were more episodes! Great Anime! I've heard of that anime but haven't checked it out yet. Thought the name was pretty silly, what are your thoughts on it? I haven't watch Dragon Ball Z in a long time...probably back when it was on Toonami. There are so many episodes and seasons... I honestly just finished watching Naruto 2 months ago.. took me a long time to finish that. If you love food, you should check out "Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma" so awesome! Just don't watch before bed...you might get hungry!

I honestly don't know...anything just as long as the story line is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44