Hey everybody, let's get into this

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, 

My name is Vukasin Milinkovic and I come from Serbia, small town near border of Romania-Vrsac. I am 22 years old, and I didn't finish any college (I am happy because of it). I believe that I can be better educated through internet, and as the time goes by, I see bigger value in it than traditional education though. 

This is my first time that I indtroduce myself anywhere, so don't expect much :) 

I am into agriculture business, and we produce agricultural machinery since 1989. My grandfather started a company, and from the beggining we were only trading spare parts for tractors, combine-harvesters and similar machines. Today, we produce equipment for heavy duty jobs like disk harrows, subsoilers, spring cultivators etc.. We've upgraded the level of awareness for soil preparation, and self sustainability in our region. Also, looking forward to extend our producuts in to Europe market, and also US.  So, if you have some advices and thoughts that you would like to share about this subject, it would mean a lot. : )

Well, except agriculture, I found myself very interested into new tech, IT, marketing, 3D modeling, film making, art, programming. In brief, I love free knowledge, and lead my self with words "learn, then earn". After all, I am a very good listener, and appreciate everyones opinion, experience. Although we are all different, we need to learn from each other. 

Don't hesitate to contact me : )

 

This is me, through filters, I am not that pretty in RL



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45