Hello Steemit


Start this enerote 2018 finally entering this community of Steemit .. a couple of dear friends who know my love for writing recommended it to me.
I'm Veronica Trujillo Iriarte, Venezuelan, from Santiago de León de Caracas for more information. Systems Analyst, something hippy, yogini, like the healing arts of mind and body, I enjoy the trekking whit my heart.
One belongs to the spaces where moves, so an obligatory reference is to say that I identify myself with my city, something bipolar, of lights and shadows and intensities. Caracas is a wide valley that runs east-west at the foot of a beautiful mountain range. When raising the view of the ground and the daily inevitably the Cerro Avila envelops us, it is our North, the green axis of the city, so I give you this beautiful image of my city captured by Berne Becerra (@bernebecerrac).
My respects and best wishes for this year that begins, with hopes and renewed energy. I want to share with you those little details, visions of the world, that connect us, from the particular to these social networks, the wonderful vital expressions that unite us in this chaotic and perfect universe.
Santosha people, happiness is the way, here, there, everywhere.
Verónica Trujillo Iriarte

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Hi..! Thanks for the welcome, for sure I look for you and vote your photos :)

Best wishes to you too, anxious for your details and visions of the world that conects us.

Thanks a lot, already connected.

Hi veronica, you are in steemit finally :), welcome, is great read you here, excuse my bad english, a big hug, very soon I will do my first post.

Thanks to you my dear, we have the same spanglish Jajajaja Hope for your post, kisses

Hi and welcome!I upvoted your post and I'll follow you and it would be great if you check out my blog as well! :)

Hi, I upvoted your post and follow you, waiting for your new post. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41