Introducing Myself - My journey from an Engineer to Cryptocurrency trader

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Firstly, happy to be a member of the great Steemit community.
I have started my career as a production engineer, but I have never liked to be an employee in an organisation, I always wanted to be my own boss, then I have shifted slowly into stock market trading, I have been into stock market trading and investment for about 7 years.

Then finally I came to knew about cryptocurrency, 8 months back only, since then I have completely shifted into cryptocurrency trading/ investment.
Nowadays I am concentrating more on Crypto Airdrops and bounty hunting, because for beginners with less/ no capital for investment, crypto airdrops and bounty programs are so useful to enter into crypto world.
So, I am a new member in this steemit community, I need all your support and suggestions, I hope I will have a great time here in steemit.!

Bitcoinhigh.png

Sort:  

Greetings, vsrsatish! I wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you Cheneats, I have received a very first comment from you.

Congratulations @vsrsatish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you so much for your support

You are very welcome.

Welcome to Steemit vsrsatish. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much Janne, for your valuable time and support.

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!

Thank you Kaylee nicole..

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Thank you Jyotirmay, for your valuable information.

Welcome. I have followed the same past. See my profile. Glad to have you here!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

welcome,​ it was nice to meet you!

thank you magicmarty111!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66