Yo! I'm the one of newbies :) | Merhaba :)

(English is not my native language. Sorry for my bad english :P)

Firstly Hi :) I am VsPortakal. (Of course it's not my real name. Because i love be anonymous on internet) Actually my name mean's Useless(Vs=Vasıfsız) + Orange(Portakal).

I am a teacher in Turkey. My hobbies are cooking, watching [anime and movie(mostly anime :)], reading(mostly science fiction), playing video games. I am a simple man/woman who knows :P I guess done.

Thank you for read my sh**y introduce. :D

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(Turkish)
Herkese merhabalar. Ben VsPortakal. Öncelikle şunu açıklığa kavuşturayım. İnternet üzerinde anonim olmak gerektiğine inanıyorum. Bu sebepten dolayı kendim hakkında çok çok az bilgi paylaşacağım. :)
Nick'imdeki Vs, Vasıfsız'ın kısaltılmış halidir. Immmmm kabaca kendimi tanıtacak olursam öğretmenim, mutfağa girmeyi, kaliteli dizi/film/anime izlemeyi, bilim-kurgu türünde kitapları okumayı ve oyun oynamayı severim.

Eeeee bu dandik tanıtım yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkür ediyorum. :D

portakalmini.png

Sort:  

Thanks. :)

Welcome VsPortakal ;) we wish yo all good here ;p Also check my channel is you want ;) Thanks !

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Follow my brothers and sisters, I will follow back, Let's upvote together 😁🤝👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65