Allow me to introduce myself...to myself

Hi everyone, my name is Zak and I am an entrepreneur, researcher, former Democrat and full time father. I've got plenty of interests and hope that Stemmit will allow me to dive in even further.

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.

Thanks @hien-tran! I really need to make an effort to post every day!

Thank you very much for choosing our platform to share your post and experience, I want to give you this humble welcome and wish you many success in the platform
I leave you a link in case you need help
https://steemit.com/welcome
https://www.steemithelp.net/

Thanks for the tips! I look forward to reading your posts and have followed you!

Welcome Zak :-) Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Patrick I don't know what's going on I just followed you for the third time so if you could follow me back again I would really appreciate it

Strange.. I can see that i'm still following you ;-)

Thanks Patrick, followed! I look forwarding to reading your posts! Please comment on mine, I would appreciate the convo. Peace

welcome to steemit @votezaktaylor, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thanks for commenting @frank4jesus and I look forward to reading your posts! Thanks for following too!

Welcome to Steemit Zak! Great to have you around! I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do! :-)

Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit Zak!

Thanks Dave I'm gonna follow you!

Nice to have you on board Zak! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you @bitgeek I'm very happy to be here and I keep having issues with following people and getting unfollowed so I'm going to check again

Welcome to Steemit @votezaktaylor

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Thank you I totally well I'm going to follow you thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52