Introduce My Self on Steemit [Eng-Ina]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi steemian,

Again I would like to introduce myself, maybe before I was not too eager to write a summary of introductions, but today, Tuesday, January 23, 2018, I Zulfahmi or with my steamit account @voteone I introduce myself to all friends so there is no misunderstanding and account double that in mentioning about me,



My facebook

I am a student at Al-Muslim University Matang Geulumpang Dua, Bireuen District, Aceh Province, I am currently running the final study of Real Work Lecture (KKN) in Central Aceh region which is the parent of coffee producer in the World, and also known as wonderful tours.

For that, I am not a hobbyist to write, but I like to write something that I learned like my department in college, the architects.



But from that, I have a hobby that is Travel up the mountain, visiting tourist attractions, gamers and also many other things.

Because I'm a beginner, I want to guidance my friends all in Indonesia, especially Aceh, whether it's in Local Communities, or the National Community known as Steemit Indonesia Community.



That's all and a gratitude for everything from @voteone

Thanks also to @aiqabrago and @levycore because every post is a lesson for me.

INDONESIA

Hai steemian,



My facebook

Kembali saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, mungkin sebelumnya saya tidak terlalu bersemangat dalam menulis sebuah ringkasan perkenalan, namun hari ini, Selasa, 23 Januari 2018, saya Zulfahmi atau dengan akun steemit saya @voteone saya memperkenalkan diri kepada sahabat semua agar tidak ada kesalahpahaman dan akun ganda yang di menyebutkan tentang saya,

Saya merupakan mahasiswa di Universitas Al-Muslim Matang Geulumpang Dua, Kabupaten Bireuen, Provinsi Aceh, saat ini saya sedang menjalan study akhir yaitu Kuliah Kerja Nyata (KKN) di daerah Aceh Tengah yang merupakan induknya penghasil kopi di Dunia, dan juga tempat itu dikenal dengan wisata yang indah.

Untuk itu, saya memang bukan orang yang hobi menulis, tetapi saya suka merangcang sesuatu yang saya pelajari seperti jurusan saya di kampus yaitu arsistektur.

Namun dari itu, saya mempunyai hobi yaitu Perjalanan mendaki Gunung, mengunjungi tempat wisata, gamer dan juga banyak hal lainnya.

Karena saya pemula, saya ingin bimbingan kawan-kawan semua yang ada di Indonesia, khususnya Aceh, baik itu di Komunitas Lokal, ataupun Komunitas Nasional yang dikenal dengan Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

Sekian dan terimakasi, salam untuk semuanya dari @voteone

Terima kasih juga untuk @aiqabrago dan @levycore karena setiap postingannya menjadi pelajaran bagi saya.



Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65