A world of peace is all what I want #introduction

Ten years of service in special forces...
Twenty years of service as a soldier...
And finally I am here for a vote of peace...
I know how disturbing violence is...
I know how much sufferings there are...
And thus I am here, to end all violence, to end all sufferings

I'll not reveal my identity as I am the face of peace..
I'll share my experiences and world's darkest truths with you all
I'll upvote every worthy post with a peace message..
images.jpg
Source:https://goo.gl/images/GX44TC

UpVote if you believe in peace
Follow if you believe in peace

coollogo_com-177581579.gif

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Voteofpeace ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! I hope you enjoy this community and I look fwd to your posts

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

@voteofpeace welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Congratulations @voteofpeace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @voteofpeace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70