Anarcho-Capitalist meets Personal Trainer, Gym Junkie and Health Nut

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody

My name is Ben and I am a 24 year old Anarcho-Capitalist from Australia. I am addicted to everything health and fitness related including expanding my knowledge in training, diet and how hormones affect your body. I have decided to start my Steemit page because I believe that I can help people who might be struggling with their health and fitness goals!

profile.png

I will not only be talking about correct execution of exercises which I see to be the number 1 issue people have when deciding to get fitter, healthier and maybe even joining a gym, I will also be talking about conventional and "unconventional" ways to improve health and to live a better life. Most of these will not exactly be "mainstream" mainly because they work and we all know what happens to products that work to improve peoples health under "government".

illegal.jpg

There are many ways "the government" buries, conceals and restricts an individuals ability to seek optimal health and wellness. Some of these include big pharma lobbying, cronyism and "government" regulation. I hope to shed some light on some of the "other" if you catch my drift ;) ways you can make an informed decision about what you put into your body.

When I am not in the gym or debating statists I enjoy cooking, investing in crypto currencies and spending time with my girlfriend and family.

I hope you will follow me!

PS: My first post will be about the most important blood tests you should be requesting from your doctor which chances are they are not doing for you. This will give you the most accurate picture of your health and we can build from there!

blood.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit)

That's a very interesting topic. The last crazy thing about health and government that I heard was from Tennessee: That people need a veterinarian licence to be allowed to massage horses even for free although no one ever would expect people to have licences for massaging humans. ;)

Government is a joke hey! Glad to have you here!

Welcome to this community i really like a healthy lifestyle and i know a couple of things about how to achieve this as well as gym exercises etc etc so it would be really great to see your posts and learn new things
followed and i am waiting :)

Thanks :) Glad to have you here!

"how hormones affect your body" - You mean hormonal balance or taking hormones to build muscles or?

That is a great question. Actually I will be covering both in the future. Let people decide if they want to go the "natty" route or the "enhanced" route

the "enhanced" route? Impotence for men and inability to bear children for women as a result. Lot of side effects, too. And all of that for them big moneys, 'cuz that's the whole industry and neither healthy nor beautiful

welcome to steemit...^^

hi Ben Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit @voluntarygymlife. Best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42