HELLO! Nice to meet all of this Steemit Community.

Just to say Hello!
2014-03-25.jpg

My Name: Luis Felipe.
I am on line Since 1996 and Playing a Computer since you have to Boot with Command. Com in the mid's 80's.

I like when my mail say You Got Mail.
I Like The Movie You Got Mail.
My favorite actor of all times is Tom Hanks and others.
Like Pixar, Dreamwoks, Lucars Arts, Industrial Light and Magic.

I miss a lot of things like local computer shows and many stores that they are gone.

I like the software of the past because it focuses more on learning. Today focuses on selling and invading your privacy.

I have a bad expierence in a international airport a thing was Miniapolis o Denver, USA coming from France in 2004. I used to visit him almost every day. Being a tourist today in the United States is a bad experience for many people.

Computer Science / Informatics Studies.

From the city of Tijuana, in the State of Baja California in the NorthWest of Mexico.
From Baja California Peninsula.

HI!!!

Adios / Good Bye.
[email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Thank you very much for the welcome. Also thank you very much for the advice. Thanks again for this family welcome.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

@voltronluis @masterthematrix @mirnanita @predictor2100 @steemitlotteries @cedaout @bottymcbotface @kromosoom @kingsley-clement @khunpoom @nazarul @kryptoland

Gracias a todos.

Hi there, welcome to steemit. Stay and have fun it is a great community!!!

Welcome to join steemit @voltronluis ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

G'day @voltronluis! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @voltronland welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome to Steem @voltronluis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56