Hello Everyone!

I am an artist pouring precious metals of unique design for investment and enjoyment. My business Vollmer Poured Silver was established in 2016 while discovering a new outlet for my sobriety and creative drive. I discovered a fond interest for precious metals and the art of pouring silver. The designs are carved, molded, poured and stamped by my hands. My work evolves from life experiences and inner demons. Please enjoy and thank you!

#vollmerag

_MG_4651.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit vollmerag. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

what a interesting hobby and skill to hon!

and congrats on your sobriety! - i'm working towards mine as well

Thank you ... sobriety is fantastic.

Just had a look at your website I love the selection and rustic style it's very cool and hope to get some of your silver I'm the future! :-)

Greatly appreciate the visit and hope I can send you something in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46