Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

allow me here to introduce myself. My complete name is vina azizah Herwawan, but you can call me vina. I was born in Bandung, June 21st 1994. I had a unique hobby that was speedcubing. It was a brain to play the Rubik’s cube faster and faster

I also spend my time to listening to the music, love more music

In my house, I live with my parents and my twin sisters called Andin and Andina. My parents are Mr. Darmawan Sahreza and Mrs. Maia Sahreza azizah. My father works as an engineer in one of the big company in bandung, while my mother works as an accountant in insurance company. My younger sisters are 5th grade of elementary school and both of them are ten years old.

That’s the end of my introduction and nice to meet you my friends.

Sort:  

For those that are wondering why there is just a picture, this is the content she wrote:

"nallow me here to introduce myself. My complete name is vina azizah Herwawan, but you can call me vina. I was born in Bandung, June 21st 1994. I had a unique hobby that was speedcubing. It was a brain to play the Rubik’s cube faster and faster\n\nI also spend my time to listening to the music, love more music

In my house, I live with my parents and my twin sisters called Andin and Andina. My parents are Mr. Darmawan Sahreza and Mrs. Maia Sahreza azizah. My father works as an engineer in one of the big company in bandung, while my mother works as an accountant in insurance company. My younger sisters are 5th grade of elementary school and both of them are ten years old.

That’s the end of my introduction and nice to meet you my friends."

It isn't displaying as to how she formatted.

Why lost his writings?

Привет,ты отлично выглядишь в свои 22 года.

Welcome in the wonderfull realm of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40