Hello Steemians! My name is Kenny and i'm here to post and interact with A LOT OF STUFF

Hello there! As you can all see this is my first post on here and i'm kindof nervous and a bit anxious about writing this as of now but i'm sure that everything will turn out okay, right? I mean there's absolutely nothing to lose by posting in here and that puts me a bit at peace to be honest with all of you.

So anyways, my goal here is to discover a lot of interesting content, interact with this amazing community, have fun reading what you guys post and produce a lot of interesting, cute and funny content as well. I hope that all things I post will find people who are really into them and appreciates them for what they will be; In the near future i'll be posting some short texts about things that i'm passionate about and we'll see how that goes.

Other than that I think i will be posting some gaming related stuff (I'm really into the fighting game community thing), maybe some pictures of my pets as well because they're incredibly cute (I dare you to find someone that doesn't think in this way about their babies) and some experiences I have been through which I think that will have some value for some of you in terms of meaning of life (not really) or just a good laugh; With nothing else to say I bid farewell for now to anyone who reads this and I wish you some happy steeming! May this introduceyourself post be a catalyst for a great reaping of rewards today or whenever you read it, it was a pleasure having you scrolling through here and why not help with an upvote or a comment? Or even better with a follow so you can read what's to come! I sincerely hope to see you again!

And here's a pic to proof that i'm not a bot, lol (OR AM I???? You will never know)

Steemit intro.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you around here, i'm hoping that we can truly thrive in here and be welcomed by the community

welcome my boy! im sure well enjoy ourselves here

I'm sure of that as well! I'll be looking forward for more of your content

Thanks for the warm welcome! I really appreciate it and I hope for a long and continous relationship with you!

Thank you! I am really excited. I hope for a long relationship with you

Hi @volderhein , welcome to steemit community.. Wish you very beat of luck

Thank you! I'm really excited to discover how this whole community works and get the hang of it so I can both interact and create a lot of content for the community!

Best of luck ti you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30