Introduce My self and Own Name Volcom

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIAN LOVE'S

image

With the rapid development of information technology, inspired me to learn one of the many existing platforms, namely Steemit. With this I really hope to stay afloat and maintain my stability through the existing work, should the friends who have joined in Steemit first to stay and be optimistic in the work. And with my friends I can always get better guidance in expression and interact in Steemit.

Therefore, introduce my name Volcom Hidden (@Volcom), now I live in Indonesia to study at one of the Universities in Indonesia.
As for my work is still a Student, I am from five brothers, the result of my father's marriage from Europe and my mother Indonesia.

With this introduction hopefully we remain Steemit's true companions. because the Indonesian term * Unfamiliar then not love *.

image

Thanks all friends Steemit, good luck always with us. greetings friends all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @volcom, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62