Voizdev - Content Creator/GFX Designer/Programmer/Student

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I am Voizdev and I am new to the Steemit community. I have been posting on YouTube for years. I would like to learn more about this platform as well as the STEEM currency. I will hopefully be posting on DTube. Right now I mine for alt-coins and have been tracking my progress. So i might make some videos about that.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @voizdev. Let's make steemit a great place to share good thoughts.

Nuevo en STEEMIT
le ayudaré a ganar dinero.
Hola y Bienvenidos a la comunidad. Te seguí y te agradecería un seguimiento. ¡ Estoy deseando ver más posts! Que tengas un gran día y que te diviertas. Bienvenido!

favor de votar, comentar, resteem y seguir @niteshbaniya y @reecha
volver a ponerse en contacto para el voto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86