Dropping out of the safe path

2017-07-29-111407.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Santiago and I'm new to Steemit.


Throughout my life I've always had everything I wanted but lately I've found myself wondering why everything is the way it is and questioning it all. Recently, I've made changes some would call drastic. I stopped eating anything that comes from animals (trying to become a vegan but not yet there because of shampoo and other products), got a couple of tattoos and decided to drop out of college.

I'm just starting to find and create my own path and renouncing the "safe" one of going to college, getting a nine to five office job and everything else. I'd sure love to write about my experience with veganism, tattoos, survival and, well, my experience in general. I hope I can entertain you and maybe even inspire people in doubt.

I hope to meet amazing people here and read a lot of good content.

"See" you around!

Sort:  

Congratulations @voidfilled! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @voidfilled I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing community @voidfilled
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi @voidfilled welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you very much @fshllc

You are welcome:)

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

you're welcome n keep in touch

Welcome to Steemit @Voidfilled !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome To Steemit! @voidfilled, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

A new Steemian :-) hello @voidfilled I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk, I'm now following your account. See you around

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32