Introduction - Voice23

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers. I am always looking for that perfect social media platform. I like engagement, conversation getting to know you and make friends.

I live in Southern California with my recently married wife. We are trying to retire and explore life long dreams of photography cooking and lazing around.

I am a graduate of Escoffier International Culinary Academy and absolutely love to cook. But most of all I love a good conversation and sometimes getting a little silly.

1516399387-A 18528108_10210558786991399_7430924874973876527_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome indeed and thanks for the inspiring post. As it turns, out I am able to retire in June as well and am in the process of deciding what to do with some extra time... :)

Very impressive, too, that you are an Escoffier International Culinary Academy graduate.

All the best!

Keep busy. Keep Alive. Find something usful but fun to do that comes from your heart. I spent most of my life in Broadcast and TV. I loved it. It was never about the money, I would have done it for free. So now, after retiring from radio I have an Internet radio station to keep my feet wet and involved.

Good luck with your future retirement. Life is GOOD!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy sharing photos and stories here too😀

I just like to make friends. Thank you for your response. I still need to take care of my profile and stuff. What kinds of pics do you like to take?

I normally take photos of people, nature, food and interesting stuff 😀

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Apeciate the WELcOME. I look forward to making some friends here.

Welcome to steemit...Looking forward to your posts..

Thank you so much. Hello!

Well howdy!

Dog poop is here too? Cool beans.

Whooo hooo! I found you. Welcome to Steemit. We'll see how this one pans out.

Just like TSU. I am after the social here. Let's see how it works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43