Hi Steemians!!!!! My name is Voghera, and after a month of Steeming, here is my introduction post:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I've been here to steemit for a month, after publishing a few articles, about some of my passions, after making some good friends, I think it's time to introduce myself. Here i am, it's me:

Untitled-2.png

I'm sorry, I'm not very photogenic, my girlfriend also ripped my eyebrows with tweezers, to make the picture for you, I assure you it's painful, I hope you appreciate the effort. here's the evidence:

Now, something about me:
My name is Luca, but on Steemit, I got the name of my unknown town, Voghera, lost in the Italian fog. This is often the case, but I like it.

I have two dogs, the demoniac one, here while I try to touch him while he is sitting on my father's legs, he is a pinscher named Giuseppe:


And the lovely one, she is a golden retriever named Gigia:

I also have the best girl in the world, I love her so much, even though she has forced me to go to the sea (I can not swim at all):

I love to understand how things work, not specific things, things in general, things that attract my attention, so I'm a physics student. I have already started and will continue to post a series of articles entitled "How does it work?" if you want to read them, they are on my blog.
I'm also passionate about meditation in all its forms, I like to think about who am I and what I have to do in this life. I also wrote some articles about the teachings of the Buddha, in particular about the four noble truths. For now only the first two, I will soon write the rest, I'm not too quick to write, because I want the message that I'm going to send arrive in the best possible way. If you want to read them they are on my blog too.
I also play guitar and learn music theory from my roommate @iamberto, he is a damn genius, He can do what he wants, as if it were the easiest thing in the world. I suggest all of you who are interested in music to look his posts.

I've found steemit by accident about a month ago, so I started browsing and I was so interested in signing up, now I'm here and I want to make my contribution to make this community even more Amazing.

For the moment I think it's all, thanks for your attention, I hope you liked my intro.
See you soon, Happy steeming!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hehe Voghera , it's always nice to see a face behind the writings.
Have fun writing your well prepared and quality posts !
Or funny ones. Your description of the dogs are lol too !
Grtz

Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it :) see you soon, happy steeming!!!!

Hi @voghera, nice introduction, nice pics and beautiful dogs!! I looked at your blog and found some interesting content, good job!! followed.

Thank you @musclenerd, I watched your blog too, I liked your last post :)

Thank you, I'll write something else of that kind. Anyway welcome to Steemit!!!

Bravo Voghi! B)

Grazie Sberto :)

Welcome, @Voghera

Didn't realize you were also a Steemit Minnow!

Cheers to us growing!

Dude, nice job on the post, I feel like I know you better already hehe. Lookin forward to seein more of your content! Cheers!

Thank you. @splatterhouse :) I'll write something new this evening or tomorrow, happy steeming!!!

Welcome to Steemit @voghera!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello and welcome to this platform to share ideas and mostly your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts. Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.
https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did
Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Thank you @indepthstory, I'll read your post :)

Nice to meet you Voghera, here you can find some information about steemit ;)

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

You will love it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65