Thank 301 Followers, And thank you for all who have follow me.

Hello Steemit World.

This post is dedicated to all my good friends ... who come into my life even for a moment .. and of course for 3001 wonderful followers thank you for making me passion in this steemit platform.

@jipo thank you friends already know me to the name of his STEEMIT.

And @amir23 thanks buddy. Thanks for every thing that has supported me that stay on this platform.

@rajulul, who is white, comes from this guy. Thank you for always keeping me company. Not only in the fun of times, but also the hard times. I love you man.

@jipo, you are the first person to show me what is steemit. Thank you for always on my back in every situation and needs. Thank you for giving me a sweet BGM for my life, po.

@bangjal. Thank you for being my ear for my worst situation .. not a good friend, but not a fake lmao. Love you human

Thanks for all my followers, May you all be healthy always and given long life by the Almighty.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Many Congrats :)

Thank you sir

Welcome vogard04, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30