My friend wants to join here

Hello Steemit World.

Hello there is my girlfriend she has just joined the steemit platform yesterday and she has also posted her first post here @nadilalita she is a college student she is very happy to be able to join here with all of you all around the world. For more you can see directly at blog @nadilalita thanks friends.

Follow @nadilalita

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Vogard04 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @vogard04. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to steemit @vogard04, please you work here

You have a pretty girlfriend @vogard04
Welcome and have fun here on Steemit.com We are @steemitpilipinas a community dedicated to helping out newcomers to the platform. Let us know how we can help you grow here on Steemit.com

@steemitpilipinas

Welcome to steemit
@vogard04

Welcome @vogard04 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

A new Steemian :-) hello @vogard04 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29