My introduction. Who am I?

Hello, Steemians!

It's my pleasure to introduce myself to you. Before starting up I would like to thank @rossenpavlov for teaching me how to use this awesome platform where I met this friendly community.

Well, I'm Angel Vodenov from Gotse Delchev, a small city located in Bulgaria.


What are my hobbies or what I love to do?

I'm basically a person with countless hobbies and interests because I want to try and know about almost everything in this world. This makes my personality very unique and interesting :)

  • Programing - My passion is to write code and make money from it :D It may be hard but it makes me extremely happy when I finish it and there aren't any bugs. My favourite coding languages are PHP, Javascript and NodeJS. 1.jpg
    "YouTube2MP3.ml" is my first project built from scratch. The website is based on Javascript & NodeJS but it's offline due to high hosting taxes ;(

  • Online Shopping - I'm getting crazy when it comes to online shopping. The best place for spending your extra bucks for me is in Aliexpress. There everything is cheaper and the shipping is free :D I'm not trying to resell the products because mainly I'm buying them for fun...

  • Fitness - My attitude of never giving up gives me the motivation to train my body and improve my physical strength every day. The workout is not more important than eating properly and healthy food. This is why I'm still training for two years and I do not even think of giving up.

  • Travelling - I just can't stop admiring the unparallel beauty of nature and I'm in love with it and I believe that we still have a lot to learn from mother nature. I always enjoy travelling around and spending time exploring the beauty of Mother Nature.

  • Computer Games - I have spent my entire life trying different games. My first PC was bought in 2000 and till then I've never stopped playing games when I have free time. My first games were Need for Speed: Porsche Unleashed, Road Rash, Mame32...

  • CryptoWorld - I'm pretty interested in crypto-mining and trading because it is the future which will come really soon. If you are lucky enough, with investing some dollars, you can make an insane amount of money...


What I want to learn about?

My dream is to explore the world, why we exist and from where we came. But how to explore the universe when we know almost nothing for our planet and for ourselves. Do aliens exist or they are already on our planet? The future is in front of us and soon everything will be solved.
So, what I will post about? Expect The Unexpected :D

Thanks for Reading. Follow me to see my upcoming posts.

Sort:  

Благодаря ти много за подкрепата!

Hi vodenoff. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thanks! I'll follow you as well!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you really much buddy! I will definitely follow you and check your posts as well!

Glad to see you @Vodenoff I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Fitness, Computer games, CryptoWorld ➝ you are my friend :)

Hehe, I'm glad to meet you. I definitely will follow you.

Hey @vodenoff ! Just followed you and Im hoping that you're going to be posting often, would you mind following back? @grubbyhat

Thanks! I will follow you too!

Welcome to Steemit, @vodenoff!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thank you really much buddy!

@vodenoff Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Thanks! I'll follow you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83