Hey guys! Introducing myself after 6 weeks of procrastination!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

intro.jpg

Hey Steemians! It took me over a month to find time and energy to introduce myself (procrastination sucks). My name is Peter, and it's been 4 years since I started painting as a therapy in the fight against excessive alcohol drinking. Vnukko is the artistic name which I use as a signature. If everything goes according to plan I would like to start selling my art as a full-time job from 2018. I am used to expressing myself more through photography, drawing or painting. I therefore consider Steemit as a good opportunity to improve my expression in written form. What's more in English! So please excuse certain shortcomings in grammar or inappropriately chosen phrases. Thank you :)

I was born in Czech Republic where I have been living for 29 years so I have a lot of stories to write about. I would also like to make some vlogs about my hometown. It is the capital of North Bohemian region and it is characterized by a huge chemical factory right in the city center, it is quite uncommon place to build a factory, but the communist comrades thought otherwise :D Besides the factory, we have beautiful hills, beautiful river, old medieval castles and ruins, theater from late 19th century, and many other interesting things.

I hope that my blog will bring you entertaining information and that you will not be bored with my posts. And I firmly hope that Steemit.com will succeed and will have a great future.

Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @vnukko

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @vnukko you The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steem Community @vnukko! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for advice @gaman :-)

Jeez lol, why the long wait? :P I haven't even been on this platform for 4 weeks yet haha..

Welcome my dude!

I think that I have not fully realised the importance of this social networking platform until yesterday. And I am also the president of the nation of Procrasti ;)

Nice save on your fail lol. Olleh to you to! Haha

Olleh to you sir :D

Welcome to Steem @vnukko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :) that is very kind.

Vnukko - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hello @vnukko. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David :)

Welcome @Vnukko ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thx man! :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

I am interested in photography too. Thank you for welcoming words @chrisx :-)

Let me welcome you to Steemit Vnukko . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47