Hi, Steemit! I'm going to introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

 Hi everyone, my name is Valeria Mejías, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Venezuela. 

 I am a business administration student, passionate about reading, writing, music and Life Fitness, haha. 

 I consider myself a very patient person, with a calm and tolerant character. I'm very polite, kind, and friendly. I like to meet new people, and be surrounded by people I love. 

The history, the books, the emblematic characters, and the science are exciting topics for me, because I am very curious, and I like to investigate and know everything a little.  

I joined Steemit for a recommendation, and I think it's a great opportunity to share knowledge and ideas.  Your opinions are very important to me, and all will be welcomed. 

 And... this is me.


 So, I want to share with you all my favorite topics, and interesting anecdotes about what happens in my life.  

 Thanks for reading, I hope you like my content to all. 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Have a great journey!

Welcome to Steemit please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43