You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! I am really doing this. Who am I?? Here we go! I am Adrianne. Friends call me Adi, Adilou, Eddy...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Phoenix/ Evelyn/ Adi - irrespective of what I call you, you are an extremely cool personality. Right from the highlights of color in your hair to your passions is interesting :)

Thank you for your support in resteeming my old historic building blog. Please take a look at rest of my blogs if you like travel, wildlife, flowers etc. It would be great to get included in your blog page and an honor to be resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank YOU! I am looking forward to looking through your blog posts and your pictures. I love that I can connect with someone taking pictures of such beautiful things so very far away from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50