My introduction to Steemit and some of my pictures

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

  Hi everyone!

 Some  weeks ago I came to Steemit for first time, but I still want to introduce myself to the english people over here...
My Name is Veronica, I’m 22 years old and I’m from Venezuela. I’m currently studying medicine, 4th year.  

Apart from that I’m a compulsive reader, everything about sci-fi, mystery and suspense, psychology, history, politics, science, philosophy and poetry. I want to make little reviews of the books I’m currently reading or the ones I will be Reading. 

Same thing with the movies and series I will be watching, I’m currently very obsessed with Game of Thrones, Mindhunter, This is us, The handmaid’s Tale, Big Little Lies, and Stranger Things. 

When I have a Little of free time I love to go outside and take pictures, of whatever  that gets me on the way, the essence is capture the moment.  


Also another thing that I love is to do some physical activity, mainly I like to run, but I practiced yoga too. I started to run when I was 16, and since that moment I’ve been competed in a lot of racing, 10k and 21k. I won some awards in my category. 

 I'm Interested in

  • Literature
  • Poetry
  • Photography
  • Medicine 
  • Other sciences
  • Movies
  • Art
  • Philosophy
  • Fitness
  • Healthy Lifestyle
  • Buddhism
  • Cats



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck.

Thank you! :)

Welcome :) Since you study medicine, you might want to give @steemstem a look - the focus on great #science posts! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hey Veronica! Welcome to steemit community and good luck with everything!

Thank you so much!

Hi Veronica ! Welcome to Steemit ! Followed You !

Hi @vm1996 selamat datang di steemit, semoga kamu menikmati di sini, bersenang-senang. Jangan lelah menulis artikel. Anda mendapat suara positif dari saya :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Good Sunday .. I give you a warm welcome, good post ... I hope you have a lot of success and fortune in steemit

Hi, veronica
Welcome I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Eventhough you have been here already.
Your list off intrests is good blog material.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53