Christmas Season is Coming

DSC_0014x3hdr2.jpg

Sharing this photo of Jojo's Christmas Cottage in New Washington, Aklan, Philippines. I took this photo in one of my training in 2013. I was fascinated with the beaucty and color of xmas inspired house.

I edited this picture in HDR to see the bright color of the house.
(btw, i shot this image i raw format)

Sort:  

Wow @vladpuno, that photo is amazing. I like so much the colors of the house and the amazing sky that you have in this photo.

Welcome to steemit @vladpuno.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Woah, now the house looks like candy Christmas! The Philippines really is amazing!

@aimeejoyce Yes truly Philippines is a paradise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73