Sort:  

Thank you. Feel free to leave an upvote as well, o dolphin.

i am a dolphin with no VP at the moment like everyone. i have a community on discord and i really need to build back up to get them going again, come by and join the group :)
https://discord.gg/VAynU2k if you like dolphin votes of course :)

Yeah, I must've missed the memo about the VP drain with the hardfork -- noticed just after my reply. My posting timing always sucks... first post in six months and nobody has any VP. Ohwell. I might just visit your channel, but not to get your vote. I wish you good luck with it though.

Oh wow .... that’s timing for sure ..well i made two posts knowing I wouldn’t get voted yesterday ... glad to see you post again. All will return to normal soon I hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44