Victurus Libertas Introduction To Steemit - Hello Everyone !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Sort:  

Welcome

Followed. Good luck!

The community we're building here is amazing. I'M PUMPED.

Good to be here

Good to see you here Jim

Thanks for joining the STEEM community! I will be sending you 150 STEEM as a welcoming gift.

That was awesome. Thank you !

Hi. You've done some great work.
Good to see you here. I'm new also.
After seeing other platforms compromised during the investigation this seemed like a place to not be censored.

I have done some research on Vault 7. Feel free to check it out.
It would be interesting to get your view on it.

I won't post the link here as it feels like spamming but its in my feed its call 'Vault 7 We take a look and its scary as hell' if you would like to read.

Good to connect.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Bout time you guys showed up here...Been following you on Y-Tube for a while- Welcome! Upvoted & Followed!

I watched some other videos of yours on youtube and subscribed. As to making money here, it takes some effort but if you consistently produce original content like it seems you do then you will do well.

If you cross post videos here and interact in comments here you'll likely do quite well. As with every community there are haters, but for the most part this is the least troll/hater place I've ever been.

If you see anything I write about on my blog that inspires you to make your own video, PLEASE feel free, you have my permission/encouragement, as video is not where I intend to focus at this time.

Hell you can even write your own blog about the same thing as me, more perspectives, more awareness is a good thing.

I am not saying "look at my stuff and copy it", I'm saying that "I don't mind if you do." :)

Though I'll learn more from stuff you present that is new to me as well.

Anyway, I'm excited for you to be here... I look forward to seeing how you do.

Hey, Thanks for the kind words and the short go around of the neighborhood. I might take you up on your offer about making a video using your content.

Thanks again,,,

Welcome to the party!

Thank you !Thanks !

Nice to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97