Introduction about myself

Hi, am Vivianify, am a brand new Steemit.
Am from Abia state, based in Lagos. I'm from a family of (six ) five boys and one girl of which am the last and also the only girl among five guys,
I lost my dad at an early age, at that point, life was so unbearable for my family, mumsy have no money to take care of six children, she suffered a lot ,just to take care of us, my uncle,aunt and family members collected all my dad's property and then abandoned us with nothing. My mum kept on hoping on God for help, she engaged herself in businesses like pure water, and groundnut selling with meagre change as her profit . When I was 10years, I sold pure water just to assist my mum in taking care of us. Mum was and is still a very strong and hardworking widow.
Well, I'm now a graduate in Business Administration . I graduated from IRGIB AFRICAN University Benin Republic and ever since then, God has indeed proven himself to be good and faithful enough especially to myself and family at large.
Finally, Before I go, I really want to say this; I believe steemit will put a smile on my face because it has been putting smiles on people's faces. Love you all.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Vivianify

Welcome dearie. No one is an island on steemit; make friends, interact and surely same will be reciprocated.

Congratulations @vivianifeoma, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Faith in God and in ourselves is what keeps us going, and love is what holds us together. Everything is temporary. Would love to see your beautiful face! I bet your eyes can tell a story. ❤ Peace and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43