Hello Steem World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

cover

Hi people, my name is Vittorio Minacori.

I'm a Software Engineer continually seeking and testing new tools and opportunities for innovation.
I live in Catania and I'm maniacally passionate about web applications, blockchain technologies and development tools.

I was involved as technical expert in several EU, national and regional research projects.
Now, I'm working to build next generation web apps supporting startups and amazing projects.

I love art, in all its forms: painting, music, movie, football and object-oriented programming too :)

Feel free to reach me on Twitter, LinkedIn, GitHub or obviously Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome

nice buddy, greatt !

Console.WriteLine("Wellcome to Steemit");

Welcome! We have a lot of common interests, I like making tools and I post about cool apps and technology.

welcome @vittominacori
Great to see you !

Congratulations @vittominacori! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74