I introduce myself

IMG_20171216_235707_125.jpg

Hi steemit!!!
I'm Vito Mancusi. I come from Italy and i live in the beautiful Florence, Tuscany.
I'm a Professional Life and Business Coach and many many other things:

  • Nutritional Personal Trainer
  • Holistic Plant Based Chef
  • Running Coach and Marathoner
  • Carribean Dance Instructor
  • Plant Nutrition Project Creator
  • Author of the book "Transforms yourself 7 steps to bring out the Best in You"
  • Yoga and Mindfulness enthusiast
    ...
    So, what you will see me post:
  1. Coaching
    How to reach your goals and turn them into successful results whit Coaching and NLP;

  2. Life
    How to live a full and rewarding life with the right attitude; journeys, encounters, experiences that enrich us and make us evolve as human beings;

  3. Running and Fitness
    My experience as a runner who ran 3 Marathons (New York City Marathon 2016-2017; Florence Marathon 2017) starting from scratch and the best training strategies to have an extraordinary level of energy;

  4. Recipes and Foods
    As creator of the Plant Nutrition project, I will write and post plant based recipes to achieve an extraordinary level of energy, fitness, concentration and mental clarity in everyday life, in personal relationships, in work and in sport;

Follow me and you will discover how to get the best out of yourself through three simple steps:

  1. Intensely want something;
  2. Know the right strategies;
  3. Put them into practice...

"Life is not as it should be. It is what it is. It's like the affront that makes the difference."
Virginia Satir

That's it!

Sort:  

Welcome @vitomancusi. Judging from your introductory post, you have a lot of values to add to the Steemit community. Bring it on man!

Thank you so much 😊

Hey Mate, welcome to Steemit. It looks like you have loads to offer this platform and I'm sure you'll find lots of other like minded people.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Thank you so much 👐

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you so much 😀

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to this community! Have fun! Follow me if you want and read my posts...i am waiting for your comments! Today as it is the international childhood cancer day i want to sensitize people thats why i wrote a post about it... https://steemit.com/steemstem/@redqueen7/15-february-the-international-childhood-cancer-day

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Thank you 😊

Welcome Vito!

I wish you all the best, I'm sure you will like Steemit, there are a lot of awesome people to follow and so much to learn :)

Cheers!

Hi Vito,

welcome to steemit!

Tuscany is my favorite place to go on hollidays, i love it overthere!
I ran NY marathon also!
So we have some things in life in common!

I will follow you, and i am new on steemit also so please return the favor ;-)

Looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41