My first month on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It’s a month as I am a member of Steemit. Right place, right time. My first impression is still with me: Steemit is a strong community full of fresh, creative energy, a melting pot of cultures and possibilities where the future is born.

In a month I wrote my first articles for Steem Center Wiki, met a lot of wonderful people, gained support of 100 followers (thank you for the trust!) and, of course, learned a lot about the most essential aspects of Steemit (my biggest thanks to @sykochica!)and made a commitment to myself to put even more time in Steemit. Steemit helped me a lot in getting perspective and knowledge needed to work with cryptocurrencies.


I'm a blogger, web designer, entrepreneur, world citizen and a father to seven. I write about productivity, personal development, design, ecommerce and other topics. Stay updated by following me @vitkolesnik.


Previous post: How to help a friend join Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the welcome!

Nice views man , thanks for sharing and welcome

Great reintroduction. You have a great way with words and I'm going to follow you. I look forward to more posts!

Thanks Brandon, followed you too!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Many thanks!)

My pleasure. Feel free to leave me some feedback... I'm always learning from others 😀

Wow @vitkolesnik I am very impressed with your introduction and more so by your very interesting facts! You can speak 6 languages and stayed in the forest for 4 days..Amazing!! I am happy that we have people like yourself in the Steemit Community :)

Thanks for the warm welcome @gyanibilli!

Welcome To Steemit. I hope you have success on the site. I'm following your blog.

Thanks @crowe, you have a nice blog, followed.

Nice I need to do one like this. You may like my blog on Negative Economic inductance work by David Jubb. I will check your links and use as template for what I want to do here and with crypto's Thanks again!

Welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you @vitkolesnik! Awesome pics. Awesome life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48