Hi! I am Vishal Jaiswal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit friends. I am from India and am really excited to join Steemit.. Here are few things about me

  • I love financial markets - I do algorithmic trading and also do value investing
  • I love reading - I read everything from Kafka to Agatha Christie to Rick Riordan to John Grisham
  • I love photography - I love clicking nature and wildlife but I also do product photography. You can check some of my clicks @ Instagram
  • I love comics - I am a big time comics fan from DC to Marvel to Raj Comics ( people from India will get this). I can talk for hours on Superman to Cheetah Superman; Spiderman to Spider-Ham; Batman to Bizarro-Batman
  • I love sports - I follow cricket, football - Manchester United fan, tennis - Federer fan
  • I love video games - Still play a game of League of Legends everyday; Make sure that Manchester United wins each season in FIFA manager modes :D; and yeah Alex Hunter was cool

pp.jpg

So this is Vishal Jaiswal for you :) Keep following me to know more about me.

Sort:  

Bienvenido @vishalj bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @yuliaindra, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

hello~ vishalj, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

A new Steemian :-) hello @vishalj I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey there @vishalj! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @vishalj! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steemit india is an awesome country love the culture…hope I get to visit it sooooon.steemit is great and I trust that you will enjoy posting your content here and I’m looking forward to reading your future post…remember to make friends ….it’s not just about posting your content but connecting with others too

Sure Roxy :) looking forward to connecting and making friends :D

Welcome Vishal :)

Welcome. I like tennis and Federer too. As far as commentating goes, I also like to listen to McEnroe (I'm too young to remember his playing days.) Also enjoy reading.

Welcome to Steemit, Its an amazing platform here, if you could upvote any of my posts and follow me ill do the same, dont forget me when you become rich :)

Welcome to Steem @vishalj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05