Hi There

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Viseman from Hanoi. If you really want to know my name you can call me Mr. V
İt's come from first letter of my Name.
I'm 31 years old.(quiet young I guess) working on education sector. I'm a primary school teacher. I have done my PHP from National University Of Education 3 Years ago.

In my junior high school years, it is still a sweet livelihood to recall yesterday as I had fallen into the magical world of books into a 'rose garden'. I list the names of the books I read and their authors. I read thirty-five books in the first semester period of the same year. Than I decided to be a teacher to serve my country. Generally Vietnam is a poor country but hanoi is fine.
With Www. I can reach everywhere nowadays but ı did not leave my country yet. I have 23 students in my class. Next year ı assume that number of student will increase. My second job is a Amazon seller. I believe ı can reach more custemers from here. I'm willing to expand my network with you. My students are young but they are producing ladder bracelets to buy their books and Im helping them with selling from amazon.

Im following webblogs and communities. I also have a little personal blog. According to your response , I can post writings from my blog. Bu first I want to focus on steemit style. I saw alot of post literally about everything. I realised this blog include a lot of project that I can contribute in vietnamese. I want to use this website vote power to help my students. Thank you for your understanding and please follow me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @viseman, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Chào mừng đến với Steemit! @viseman

cám ơn bạn tôi :)

welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71