IntroduceYourself: VIRUS STEEM

icon virus.jpg

Recommend, my name is Virus, a positive virus for human welfare. I was born and all over the country. I'm a human friend, I'm the ladder of their success.

My goal is only one, how humans can succeed. I will melt a frozen brain, an inactive brain, and an unproductive brain.

Follow me @virusteem if you want to succeed, you will get a lot of information and science as capital to the point of success of the future.

I will hold a number of competitions as a stimulant for you to keep thinking and moving. I will continue to give positive supplements to awaken your creativity, your powers, and your work.

Follow me @virusteem you will get something you do not get elsewhere.
icon virus 2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you for the response, do not forget follow @virusteem

It seems interesting.

Thank you for the response, do not forget follow @virusteem

Welcome to Steemit virusteem. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you for the response, do not forget follow @virusteem

welcome virusteem! Glad to see your here

Thank you for the response, do not forget follow @virusteem

Hi @virusteem

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.86% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @virusteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39