ARTE Y ESTILO DORLEMONT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am Virginia (simply Virginia) I am from Venezuela, I am located in a metropolitan city on the coast of a lake, where it is quite hot :). Net Born and raised one day I thought, what can I do to place my time in something useful, and I did a couple of personal care courses, now my goal is to help students or just people who like the art of care grow little by little in this art.

Dorlemont, It means mount of gold, Last name of my great grandmother who came from France after very difficult moments, and as the meaning requires a peak where its summit is wealth, it was my goal for this project. Fight for mental wealth and healthy culture. You can check on my blog page my facebook advertising page where I upload videos based on the best stylists in the network and so, we all learn a little bit of everything. why not?

If you need personal care information (spa makeup and barbershop), a comforting message or simply data on food and healthy life, you can click to follow my blog.

Hola! Soy Virginia (simplemente Virginia) Soy de venezuela, estoy ubicada en una ciudad metropolitana en la costa de un lago, donde hace bastante calor :). Netamente Nacida y criada aca un dia pense, que puedo hacer para ubicar mi tiempo en algo util, e hice un par de cursos de cuidado personal, ahora mi objetivo es ayudar a que los estudiantes o simplemente personas que le gusta el arte de cuidado crezcan poco a poco en este arte.

Dorlemont, Significa monte de oro, Apellido de mi tatara abuela que llego de francia después de momentos bien difíciles, y como el significado requiere una cúspide donde su cumbre es riqueza, fue mi meta para este proyecto. Luchar por la riqueza mental y cultura sana. Puedes chequear en mi pagina de blog mi pagina web publicitaria de facebook donde subo vídeos basado en los mejores estilistas de la red y así, todos aprendamos de todo un poco. ¿porque no?

Si necesitas datos de cuidado personal (maquillaje spa y barberia), algún mensaje reconfortante o simplemente datos de comida y vida saludable, puedes pinchar a seguir mi blog.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

thanks you! ;)

Bienvenida a esta comunidad, te deseo muchísimos éxitos y pura buena vibra. Te agradecería mucho si votas mi ultimo post ¡saludos!

votada! gracias Jessica saludos a ti y exitos!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50