YAYY MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT! HELLO STEEMIT!

Well after browsing through a multitude of Youtube videos, I saw about this site on one of coldfusion's videos and I finally got the strange spontaneous motivation to start one. Now since this is my first post, I shall go on to introduce myself and my reasons for starting this blog because hey! why wouldn’t you want to chronicle your life in the internet?
I'm Virgo and I'm a first year undergraduate in chemical engineering(yay!!). My interests are so diverse that it makes it incredibly hard to discuss them in full extent since I might digress from the topic, but I guess you could call me a person who is actively curious(because why not?) and I have a wide range of interests from reading novels, to browsing the internet with no definite pattern. I have a fascination towards science and the paranormal(yes, strange combination). I suppose I’m somewhat of a Fox Mulder without the authorization of course. I’m also very intrigued by various fields of knowledge …well lets just say basically everything interests me. I’m also a pop culture fanatic who watches everything from movies to TV shows to anime or read books of any kind. SO in short I’m an edgy hipster. I'm also digital artist so I might do art posts here too.
24174977_1615178505215062_6226214858363240448_n.jpg
like this or maybe some reviews or anything actually.

so yes this is my first post. cheers! ^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations @virgo1999, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thank you! I do look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41