ViralMediaTube JOINING STEEM (100K SUBS ON YOUTUBE)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Please subscribe on our steemit channel :)
Daily new funny videos crazy people angry people epic fail & win compilation and many more.

Check out our latest compilation :
People High As Fuck People Tripping Balls Compilation #2
Watch HERE -

mqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @viralmediatube! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit haven't seen your stuff on Youtube, but I have now on dTube.
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Another nice,
post of yours and followed you PLX follow me also .

Thanks sadbin:)
yes sure, i follow you right now!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40