This post is for my 19 month old Son Ayaan - I love you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Steemit frineds,

I joined this amazing platform almost 1 year before, I loved that platform, still in love and consider one of the best platform.
Although I had some health issues which made me inactive for a few month and that was the time I really missed this lovely community and my all friends.

Well 2017 a year gave me some hard time, my health issues and also my only Son Ayaan, He lost the strengthen in his legs and then unable to stand and walk.

IMG_6468.JPG

That was the most hard time for life, My beloved and cute son is just 19 month old and I was too busy with him to bring him back to the normal.

Although he still can not stand but doctors give me hope that soon he will be fine.

Well hope I never get hard time like i got last year!!

I cancelled all the schedules, traveling etc but I was ok because I really love my Son!!

But the good news is I am back now, and will be rock again.

Please upvote my post, write down a comment, and do follow me!!

Sort:  

Hej

hi @qmarpot how you doing

pls follow me back

MAA SHA ALLAH very cute baby

Thanks @jaxkwender for kind words
Yes he is too cute, please pray that he soon stand on feet and walk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iffy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44