The success steps on steemit : how we can build reputation with our steemit account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends today I will share you my experience with steemit community. Four months ago in a month of October 2017 I search video on steemit but when I register with steemit I don't know about how steemit community work and what I can do in steemit. In a month of November I searched on YouTube and check the tutorial of @jerrybanfield. I learn many thing from @jerrybanfield how I can build trust with our followers and creates good relation.in the month of November I started my journey across 33 ranking position. Steemit is only one platform in Internet where you can participate with any talent or from any where country you belong their is no distance between you and your knowledge to grow your success. If you are beginner on steemit I request to you watch the video of @jerrybanfield video on steemit and read their post I assured that it helps to grow your knowledge and experience on steemit you growth will definitely convert into success. In my words Whole community on steemit is excellent you learn many more things while you are reading and spending time in steemit account. Not just create your post for your only own profit make sure the readers also get life experience with their post. If one person can able it change his/her life or developed after reading your post I think you got everything as you want. Thank you for reading this post I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading my friends have a nice time. DQmX86h18xS7DYWwvddWEFW2LfDnvZ3J4q3xbb8YXcupC5p.png me-with-Laura-and-cousins.jpg this photo is take from Google images. Thanks @jerrybanfield.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Flagged for comment spam. @steemflagrewards @steemcleaners

@vipins, @aluma is a comment spammer trying to trick people into upvotes by copy/pasting or using a bot to comment.

Please, use this guide on how to be a good comment contributor on Steem and avoid flags. Thank you

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@ilyastarar/how-not-to-comment-on-steemit-7-things-you-should-stop-doing-to-avoid-being-flagged

Also, consider voting for the spam fighting witnesses in my last post. Thank you

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

BEAUTIFUL photos !!! Thanks for the post.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @vipins.

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vipins!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68