My journey on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180129-WA0000.jpg

MY RETURN
So i have been off and on Steemit many have come and become landlords and landladys while i was away watching from affar telling my self one day i will be back on my fit again, days turned to weeks, weeks turned to months, months going to a year. I lost the value, the purpose, the desire to steem gradually and i keep hoping i will get it back some day.... Well am back finally.

IMG_20180128_120959.jpg

WHAT STEEMIT DOES FOR YOU
Here i am writen and episode of how my steemit life has been not sure it makes sense to any one but it sure makes sense to me...i mean thats one of the reason i love steemit.....it gives you the oppotunity to express your self in your world and share with friends, with no jugdement
Steemit for me makes me write alot..usually i hate writting much and reading long post but those are the things steemit does for me....
Steemit is another platform to get educated....i realized that people are intereted in what you have to say....so i try as much as i can to arrange and modify my writtens because if am written to people then it should be intereting and i should mean what i say....
Steemit is treaning me on article writting....if i can write very well on steemit then i can write any article i think
For me steemit is a learning ground not just were you make money or socielize....
One of the reasons i stopped steeming for a while is because i realized that steemit is not just any other social media....you actually get paid for every upvote and i think is a beautiful thing...

IMG_20180119_180708_041.jpg

THANK YOU STEEMIT
I want to use this opportunity to thank the founders of steemit, a big thank you for creating such a beautiful plateform not just to socialize but also make money....
You have in some way meet the needs of many...solved there problems and given hope so thank you again....
IMG_20180123_062254_340.jpg

Am not sure am good at this yet but hopefully i wil learn grow together and be better someday...so i employ you to be free with your suportive comments as that will help me learn more and get better if there should be anything wrong with this post please dont fail to let me know i need all the schooling i can get on steemit and in life it self....
With all this said remain bless
My name is viola here on steemit is @violaartvilla a musician, blogger, tallent manager an entrepreneur.

IMG_20180128_210149_077.jpg

Thanks for reading me
Upvote
Resteem
Comment

Sort:  

great place to be lovely and to get educated

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit violaartvilla. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

You look so much like one of my friends. Welcome back to the steem ship.

Really....thanks dear

Welcome to steemit. Hope u have a nice time here

Yh hope so too

Welcome onboard. Waiting to see more post from you.

Nwayioma...... Welcome back dear.... Missed you....

Awwwe....thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50