Hey dear

Hello....
My name is viola, a 4level student studying music in the university of port harcourt...
I like to read inspiritional books am a little boring hardly talk but when i do talk i dont stop talking until everything is said...
I like adventure but not crazy type though....i like to encourage people to do what they love am a motivational speaker

Most importantly am an artist manager and currently have some artists that am managing right now and a group called SOT subsiquently i will upload works that my artist have done and when i do i will bank on you guys for publicity because your gonna love them...basically am a talent manager i manage all talents

am a song writer and a singer
Am a blogger also into photogragy i appreciate nature and good picture captions, i appreciate all kinds of music especially good music
In the cause of studying music i learnt how to play the guitar and the flute
I can teach the guitar also....

Am also into foodrie and script writing
I ve a vision to have my own company very soon

I was introduced to steemit by my friend klynic and will like get to know more persons as time goes by

Thank you for taking your time to read me...!!!

UPVOTE
COMMENT
FOLLOW

IMG_20171024_173155_030.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @violaartvilla! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for tg briefing
I just followed you follow back and upvote

Hey , how are you​ ?
welcome to steemit @violaartvilla
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Thanks dear i will check it out

A new Steemian ^^ hello @violaartvilla I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit, Viola. That was quite an information. Will look forward to reading about the bands you manage. Have fun Steeming. :)

Thanks ....soon you will hear from my band just follow and check on my post some times

Welcome to steemit my dear. Hope you enjoyed blogging! 🙂

Yes i do..pretty much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48